yygaq.blogg.se

How to install kodi on gbox mx2 midnight
How to install kodi on gbox mx2 midnight










I was very much interested in jail-breaking the Apple TV to get XBMC/Kodi (soon to be Kodi) installed on it. This leads me to why I bought an Apple TV. If you would like me to go into details on how-to, please ask me, and I will do a comprehensive write up on the issue. But if you are the least bit resourceful, there are much cheaper alternatives to doing the both of these. While these are all valid reason for wanting an Apple TV, If you can justify paying $100 to have your pictures and music show up on your TV, by all means, buy it. The standard response involves Netflix, Streaming Photos, Playing Music through the TV. The Apple TV is great, don’t get me wrong, but my number one question when people ask me if they should buy an Apple TV is “Why do you want the Apple TV, what are you going to use it for?” While I don’t need to go into detail as to why I have switched to the Mac-side, I do feel that I need to sway people away from the Apple TV. I have a MacBook Pro, iPhone, iPod, Apple TV, and an iMac. I own almost one of everything they have released in the last 3 years. As you can tell by most of my other posts, I am a huge proponent for Apple Products.












How to install kodi on gbox mx2 midnight